NFL POP! Figures Checklist and Pre-order Links!

Funko just announced their new line of NFL Football Pop! figures will hit shelves this September, just in time for the kickoff of football season! 26 players from 19 teams will be represented, with LeSean McCoy and Larry Fitzgerald coming in October. Here are links to pre-order yours now from Entertainment Earth:

#1 Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks)
#2 Richard Sherman (Seattle Seahawks)
#3 Marshawn Lynch (Seattle Seahawks)
#4 Peyton Manning (Denver Broncos)
#5 Tom Brady (New England Patriots)
#6 Colin Kaepernick (San Francisco 49ers)
#7 Demarcus Ware (Denver Broncos)
#8 Robert Griffin III (Washington Redskins)
#9 J.J. Watt (Houston Texans)
#10 Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay Packers)
#11 Drew Brees (New Orleans Saints)
#12 Phillip Rivers (San Diego Chargers)
#13 Ryan Tannehill (Miami Dolphins)
#14 Andrew Luck (Indianapolis Colts)
#15 Adrian Peterson (Minnesota Vikings)
#16 Clay Matthews (Green Bay Packers)
#17 Calvin Johnson (Detroit Lions)
#18 Eli Manning (New York Giants)
#19 Victor Cruz (New York Giants)
#20 Troy Polamalu (Pittsburgh Steelers)
#21 Rob Gronkowski (New England Patriots)
#22 Dez Bryant (Dallas Cowboys)
#23 Jay Cutler (Chicago Bears)
#24 Jadeveon Clowney (Houston Texans)
#25 Johnny Manziel (Cleveland Browns)
#26 Blake Bortles (Jacksonville Jaguars)

Victor Medina is a freelance writer based in Dallas. He is the editor of several websites, and his writing credits include The Dallas Morning News, Yahoo News, and He has served as a Dallas County election judge and on the Board of Directors of The Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza in Dallas. You can follow him on his blog, or on Twitter at @mrvictormedina. He can be reached by email at

Click here for Comments